At Sharon EVERYONE is encouraged to get involved with ministry! Find your place in ministry. Questions about Mission Driven Ministry "JUST ASK" a member of the Strategic Planning Committee, names listed below. More information at:


Click Church Organizational Chart on the left to view structure and new leaders of the church.


Strategic Planning Committee Members:

  • Troy Price, Chair
  • Shelly Bonaduce
  • Donald Cobbs
  • Sharon Ewers, Advisor
  • Derrick Foxworth, Advisor
  • Linda Foxworth
  • Drechelle McCray
  • Chantay Reid
  • Kevin Rhamie, Pastor
  • Thomas Schlatter
  • Joyce Southall
  • Denise Williams